Ireland Primary Schools

Monkstown Educate Together NS

Monkstown Educate Together National School strives to create a happy, safe, inclusive and nurturing environment where the uniqueness of each child is celebrated.

Pobalscoil Neasain

The mission statement of Pobalscoil Neasain is to provide a caring and a committed atmosphere in which the partnership of staff, parents and students enables our students to achieve their full potential. This partnership aims to foster the holistic development of all our students in a supportive, safe environment of mutual respect, which develops the uniqueness of each student. We aim to prepare our students for the rich and varied challenges, which the journey of life may present in a pluralist society.

Rathgar Junior School

The school was founded in 1919 by M. Isabel Douglas and is managed by a committee of members of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers), parents and others interested. Grosvenor Road, Rathmines, Dublin 6

Saint Hughs National Primary School

Saint Hughs National Primary School - Ballinaglera, Dowra, Co. Leitrim

Scoil Mhuire Primary School

Situated approximately 12 km west of Ireland's capital city, Dublin, Scoil Mhuire was established in 1984. There are 275 pupils (boys and girls) in the school, in classes from junior infants to sixth (4-year-olds to 12-year-olds).

Scoil Realta na Maidine

Scoil Realta na Maidine, is an all boys Catholic Primary School located in Listowel, Co. Kerry.

St Clare's Primary School

St. Clare's Primary School is situated in Harolds Cross on a beautiful landscaped site. It was founded in 1803 and is the oldest Catholic school in the Archdiocese of Dublin.

St. Louis Girls National School

St. Louis Girls National School, primary school in Monaghan, Ireland.

Stackallen National School

Stackallen National School is a rural country school situated on the East Coast of Ireland in the provence of Leinster in county Meath. It has a proud tradition of education stretching back to pre-famine times. At present the school has 175 children and six teachers. The school endeavours to create a happy environment conducive to learning.

Taney National School

There are 488 pupils and 19 teachers in Taney School. Each year approximately 62 pupils leave Taney School to move on to post-primary school and we enrol approximately 62 new pupils into Junior Infants.